Reopen a conversation
A conversation may need to be reopened when a customer replies after it has been closed.
👥 Team & ConversationsUpdated Aug 19, 2026 1 min read
A conversation may need to be reopened when a customer replies after it has been closed.
You can continue working on the conversation without losing the previous messages.
This helps your team keep the full context of the customer's request.
Was this article helpful?
Related articles
- Manage conversationsAll customer conversations are available in SignalZen so your team can see and manage them.
- Reply to a visitorWhen a visitor sends a message through Live Chat, you can reply directly from SignalZen.
- Assign a conversationYou can assign a conversation to a team member when a specific person needs to handle it.
